SVA z Hosting Developer

The optimum software development environment.
We are the only business partner of IBM worldwide to offer you the possibility of operating your System z development environments as a managed service on a shared system in our SVA data centre – fully IBM certified.

SVA zHosting Developer

We are the only business partner of IBM worldwide to offer you the possibility of operating your zSystem development environments as a managed service on a shared system in our SVA data centre – fully IBM certified.

Read more
zPDT

Welcome to SVA's zPDT programme!

The IBM System z Personal Development Tool (zPDT) is a software development platform that makes it possible to operate z/VM, z/OS and z/VSE mainframe operating systems on an Intel platform without any changes.

Read more
zDD

Become part of the IBM PartnerWorld for Independent Software Vendors (ISV)!

To be able to use all the IBM development platforms in the mainframe area, the first step is to become a member of IBM PartnerWorld for Independent Software Vendors (ISV). Once you are registered as a member, you will be registered, in a second step, for the IBM System z Developer Discount Program (ZDD).

Read more

Contact

Our competence team is available for detailed consultation.
We will gladly answer your questions.

Appointment

SVA zHosting für Developer

Die optimale Entwicklungsumgebung.
Als einziger Business-Partner der IBM weltweit bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre System z Entwicklungsumgebungen als Managed Service auf einem shared System in unserem SVA Rechenzentrum zu betreiben – voll IBM-zertifiziert.

SVA zHosting Developer

Als einziger Business-Partner der IBM weltweit bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre zSystem  Entwicklungsumgebungen als Managed Service auf einem shared System in unserem SVA Rechenzentrum zu betreiben – voll IBM-zertifiziert.

Mehr erfahren
zPDT

Willkommen beim zPDT Programm der SVA

Das IBM System z Personal Development Tool (zPDT) ist eine Software-Entwicklungsplattform, die den Betrieb der Großrechner-Bertriebssysteme z/VM, z/OS und z/VSE unverändert auf Intel Plattformen ermöglicht.

Mehr erfahren
zDD

Werden Sie Teil der IBM PartnerWorld for Independent Software Vendors (ISV)

Um alle IBM Entwicklungsplattformen im Bereich des Mainframes nutzen zu können, ist der erste Schritt eine Mitgliedschaft in der IBM PartnerWorld for Independent Software Vendors (ISV). Haben sie sich als Mitglied registriert erfolgt dann im weiteren Schritt die Registrierung am IBM System z Developer Discount Program (zDD).

Mehr erfahren

In Kontakt treten

Unser Kompetenz-Team steht Ihnen für eine ausführliche Beratung zur Verfügung. Wir beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen.

Termin vereinbaren